Cherished memories w/ 2015

2015 was excellent. Probably, that’s why he does not want to let me go. During all the holidays, I thought about what it turned out to realize from the set points of my to-do sheet. Last year was not a failure in spite of my expectations.

Since 2015, I have three words: a blog, travel, people. Briefly about each of them.

Blog » Moving to wordpress, creating your own domain – for a long time did not dare. Create a logo. Opening of the project “Arkhangelsk in people”. A trip to St. Petersburg for an educational session as part of the Galeria Fashion Week as a blogger.

Travel » 4 new countries. 3 trips to St. Petersburg, one of which was for the first time. 3 independent trips, one of which was for the first time. A dizzying love for Prague.

People » Love. Thanks to the discovery of “Arkhangelsk in people” and travel – acquaintance with remarkable and talented people, with some of whom I support warm relations. A pen-friend from France.

Thinking about the past events, we can talk about a lot. However, in one beautiful mosaic this nuclear mixture can not be laid out. I prepared a mini-infographics about what was happening in my life. At the end of 2016, I promise to go back and check whether it was possible to jump over the head and fulfill all the tasks set.

P.S. Solemnly declare: the wish list works!

7

15238150

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

2015 был превосходным. Наверное, поэтому-то он не хочет меня отпускать. На протяжении всех праздников я думала о том, что получилось воплотить в жизнь из поставленных пунктов моего to-do листа. Прошлый год не оказался провальным вопреки моим ожиданиям.

С 2015 годом меня связывает три слова: блог, путешествия, люди. Вкратце о каждом из них.

Блог » Переезд на wordpress, создание собственного домена — долго не решалась. Создание логотипа. Открытие проекта «Архангельск в людях». Поездка в Санкт-Петербург на образовательную сессию в рамках Galeria Fashion Week как блогер.

Путешествия » 4 новые страны. 3 поездки в Санкт-Петербург, одна из которых была в первый раз. 3 самостоятельных путешествия, одно из которых было в первый раз. Головокружительная любовь к Праге.

Люди » Любовь. Благодаря открытию «Архангельск в людях» и путешествиям — знакомство с замечательными и талантливыми людьми, с некоторыми из которых поддерживаю тёплые отношения. Друг по переписке из Франции.

Подумав о прошедших событиях, можно говорить о многом. Однако, в одну красивую мозайку эту ядерную смесь не выложить. Я подготовила мини-инфографику о том, что происходило в моей жизни. В конце 2016 года обещаю вернуться и проверить, удалось ли перепрыгнуть через голову и выполнить все-все поставленные задачи.