Oleg Roy in Arkhangelsk

I love meeting with creative people. They always inspire and allow you to learn something new about the world around you and even about yourself. Especially I tremble with meetings with writers, whom I love and respect. I was lucky enough to meet Shan Sa, a French author of Chinese descent. Thanks to fusion cafe “Terrace”, on April 20 in Arkhangelsk there was a meeting ...

Read More

Alyona Malygina

They say that there is no fashion in our city. Such people are very mistaken. We have a designer whose shows were held in Arkhangelsk, Nizhny Novgorod, St. Petersburg. She participated in a huge number of markets, where often held mini-shows. He has a lot of letters, thank you sheets and diplomas. A participant in various competitions, one of which, among 287 Russian designers, took ...

Read More

Саша Коджо

Kodjo is a young calligrapher who started his activity in 2013. On his account, a lot of orders, including a Moscow beauty salon, and even a whole personal exhibition in Arkhangelsk. Ahead of him is waiting for a lot of interesting, because he is one of four representatives of the international project Calligraffiti Ambassadors in Russia.

Read More

Marina Savchenkova

On our way we meet different people: someone hides their thoughts and experiences in themselves, not sharing them even with friends; Someone on the contrary is confident in their beliefs and is not afraid to talk about them. Such people, open and looking at the world with a wide open eye, motivate to develop, move forward and change. Meetings with them always leave a mark. ...

Read More

Flowers for Algernon

Interestingly: this book was only advised to me by the representatives of the stronger sex. At least three of my friends said the following: “How did you not read? Read it fast.” I cried like a girl. ” Then, with whom I started talking about literature, everyone insisted that I read it. In the end, I could not restrain myself and decided to read it. ...

Read More

Олег Рой в «Террасе»

Я люблю встречи с творческими людьми. Они всегда вдохновляют и позволяют узнать что-то новое об окружающем мире и даже о себе. Особенно я трепещу от встреч с писателями, которых люблю и уважаю. Мне уже повезло встретиться с Шань Са, французским автором китайского происхождения. Благодаря фьюжн-кафе «Терраса», 20 апреля в Архангельске прошла встреча с Олегом Роем.

Read More

Алёна Малыгина

Говорят, в нашем городе нет моды. Такие люди очень ошибаются. У нас есть дизайнер, показы которой проходили в Архангельске, Нижнем Новгороде, Санкт-Петербурге. Она участвовала в огромном количестве маркетов, где зачастую проводились мини-показы.  Обладатель множества грамот, благодарственных листов и дипломов. Участница в различных конкурсах, на одном из которых, среди 287 российских дизайнеров, заняла достойное второе место. Её приглашают на показы и заграницу. Знакомьтесь, Алёна Малыгина.

Read More

Саша Коджо

Кóджо — молодой каллиграф, начавший свою деятельность в 2013 году. На его счету множество выполненных заказов, в числе которых московский салон красоты, и даже целая персональная выставка в Архангельске. Впереди его ждёт много интересного, ведь он один из четырёх представителей международного проекта Calligraffiti Ambassadors в России.

Read More

Марина Савченкова

На своём пути мы встречаем разных людей: кто-то таит свои мысли и переживания в себе, не делясь ими даже с друзьями; кто-то наоборот уверен в своих убеждениях и не боится рассказывать о них. Такие люди, открытые и смотрящие на мир широко отрытым взглядом, мотивируют развиваться, двигаться вперёд и меняться. Встречи с ними всегда оставляют след. Как, например, с Мариной Савченковой, фотографом и «бывшей» фотомоделью. 

Read More

Цветы для Элджернона

Интересно: эту книгу мне советовали исключительно представители сильного пола. По крайней мере трое моих знакомых говорили следующее: «Как ты не читала? Быстро читай. Я плакал как девчонка». Затем, с кем бы я ни начинала разговор о литературе, каждый настаивал, чтобы я её прочитала. В конце концов я не сдержалась и решила-таки прочитать. Так я ещё никогда не плакала.

Read More