• “Theater is a perspective from the another floor”

    This photo was taken by Andrei Larin almost a year ago, but it transfers the best the energy that Viktor Panov has when you meet him personally: fearlessness, determination, pain for his native region and the desire not to give up for nothing. Basically this, but not only, was discussed at a press conference at the Youth Theater on July, 2. Although, officially it was the press conference, I would rather call it a cozy conversation between journalists and bloggers over a glass of cool morse (berry juice).
    Read More

  • The metamorphosis

    Last year, at XXII street theaters, I wanted to go to the performance of PG Project – a talented team from St. Petersburg. And did not look because of the fear of something not understand in the production of one of the works of Franz Kafka. I was recommended and advised that I put them on the list for mandatory viewing in 2017. As soon as she found out that they were once again putting Kafka – “Transformation” – she ran to the library for a story. From the experience of my acquaintances,= I realized that you should go to PG Project plays knowing the plot.Read More

  • AAINJAA

    Every year at the festival of street theaters in Arkhangelsk there is one the most popular collective, to which the spectators come again and again with great pleasure throughout the whole week. At the 22nd festival, it was incendiary Raiz Brazil from Los Angeles with the Brazilian carnival. In this – the fiery Colombian drummers AAINJAA. Between speeches I talked with Felipe Burbano, the only one of the staff who speaks a little English. Thank you for arranging the meeting with AAINJAA translator Irina Okeanova, who sometimes helped us understand each other, thanks to the basic knowledge of Spanish.Read More

  • Interview about Street Theaters festival in Arkhangelsk

    In just a few minutes, another festival of street theaters will begin! Probably, every Archangel of the city does not want to leave until the Day of the city, because a week before it Arkhangelsk turns into a bright, joyful and slightly crazy town. Yes, the street theater festival is a real one, albeit a small one, but a real life.
    Read More

• «Театр — взгляд с другого этажа на жизнь»

    Пускай выбранная мною фотография Андрея Ларина почти годичной давности, но она как нельзя лучше передаёт ту энергетику, которую излучает Виктор Петрович Панов, когда встречаешься с ним лично: бесстрашие, решительность, боль за родной регион и стремление не сдаваться ни за что. В основном об этом, но не только, мы поговорили на пресс-конференции в Молодёжном театре 2 июля. Хотя, пресс-конференцией-то это назвать сложно — скорее уютная беседа за стаканчиком прохлаждающего морса.Читать далее

  • Превращение

    Ещё в прошлом году, на XXII уличных театрах, я хотела сходить на спектакль PG Project — талантливого коллектива из Санкт-Петербурга. Так и не посмотрела из-за страха что-то не понять в постановке одного из произведений Франца Кафки. Мне так их рекомендовали и советовали, что я занесла их в список для обязательного просмотра в 2017 году. Как только узнала, что вновь ставят Кафку — «Превращение» — побежала в библиотеку за рассказом. По опыту знакомых я понимала, что на PG Project надо идти «прошаренным».Читать далее

  • AAINJAA

    Каждый год на фестивале уличных театров в Архангельске есть один наиболее популярный коллектив, на который зрители приходят снова и снова с большим удовольствием на протяжении целой недели. На 22м фестивале это были зажигательные Raiz Brazil из Лос-Анджелеса с бразильским карнавалом. В этом — огненные колумбийские барабанщики AAINJAA. Между выступлениями я побеседовала с Фелипе Бурбано, единственным из коллектива, кто хоть немного говорит по-английски. Спасибо за организацию встречи переводчику AAINJAA  Ирине Океановой, которая иногда помогала нам понять друг друга, благодаря базовому знанию испанского.Читать далее

  • Интервью о прошлых, настоящих XXIII уличных театрах и об их будущем

    Уже через считанные минуты начнётся очередной фестиваль уличных театров! Наверное, каждый архангелогородец не стремится уезжать до Дня города, ведь за неделю до него Архангельск превращается в яркий, радостный и немного сумасшедший городок. Да, фестиваль уличных театров — настоящая, пускай и маленькая, но настоящая жизнь.Читать далее