• “Theater is a perspective from the another floor”

    This photo was taken by Andrei Larin almost a year ago, but it transfers the best the energy that Viktor Panov has when you meet him personally: fearlessness, determination, pain for his native region and the desire not to give up for nothing. Basically this, but not only, was discussed at a press conference at the Youth Theater on July, 2. Although, officially it was the press conference, I would rather call it a cozy conversation between journalists and bloggers over a glass of cool morse (berry juice).
    Read More

  • VR-performance “In search of the author”

    VR-performance “In Search of the Author” united theater and cinema. As in immersive performances, the viewer becomes a direct participant in the action. Half of the performance is watched by the public wearing VR-glasses, and thus he/she turns out in various spaces shot in 360 ° format. This allows the viewer sitting on one spot to choose the foreshortening and the form of viewing individually watch the characters “mount” their own performance.
    Read More

  • Semyanuki EXPRESS

    Our journey of life begins with birth. Someone comes earlier, someone is on the contrary late. And then life moves with its speed: slowing down or accelerating for reasons we do not understand. It can suddenly turn off our intended path, come to a standstill or face other lives and thereby bring down all plans. It is such surprises that she is beautiful, this life.
    Read More

  • Cavalry army

    “Cavalry army” is perhaps my most anticipated performance of 2017. After watching the “Paths of Cain,” I longed to get acquainted with other works by Maxim Didenko, the leading theater director of Russia. If anyone watched and remembers, “Cain’s Ways” distinguished himself with a lot of allegories and metaphors, as well as an obligatory requirement – the knowledge of the story about Cain, without which everything happening was automatically perceived as nonsense.
    Read More

• «Театр — взгляд с другого этажа на жизнь»

    Пускай выбранная мною фотография Андрея Ларина почти годичной давности, но она как нельзя лучше передаёт ту энергетику, которую излучает Виктор Петрович Панов, когда встречаешься с ним лично: бесстрашие, решительность, боль за родной регион и стремление не сдаваться ни за что. В основном об этом, но не только, мы поговорили на пресс-конференции в Молодёжном театре 2 июля. Хотя, пресс-конференцией-то это назвать сложно — скорее уютная беседа за стаканчиком прохлаждающего морса.Читать далее

  • Старосветские помещики

    «Старосветские помещики» — идиллия, драма, пародия и в то же время притча Н.В. Гоголя о старости, смерти и любви, полная грусти, лиризма и очарования. Почему именно старики находятся в центре внимания, что в них особенного?Читать далее

  • VR-спектакль «В поисках автора»

    VR-спектакль «В поисках автора» объединил в себе театр и кино. Как и в иммерсивных спектаклях, зритель становится непосредственным участником действия. Половину спектакля публика смотрит, надев VR-очки, и, тем самым, оказывается в различных пространствах, снятых в формате 360°. Это даёт возможность зрителю, сидя на месте, самому выбирать ракурс и форму просмотра, индивидуально следить за героями, «монтировать» свой собственный спектакль.Читать далее

  • Семьянюки EXPRESS

    Наше путешествие длиною в жизнь начинается с рождения. Кто-то приходит раньше, кто-то наоборот опаздывает. А дальше жизнь движется со своей скоростью: замедляясь или ускоряясь по непонятным нам причинам. Она может неожиданно свернуть с намеченного нами пути, приехать в тупик или столкнуться с другими жизнями и этим сбить все планы. Именно такими неожиданностями она и прекрасна, эта жизнь.Читать далее

  • Конармия

    «Конармия» — пожалуй, мой самый ожидаемый спектакль 2017 года. После просмотра «Путями Каина» я жаждала познакомиться с другими работами Максима Диденко, ведущего театрального режиссёра России. Если кто смотрел и помнит, «Путями Каина» отличился множеством аллегорий и метафор, а также обязательным требованием — знанием истории про Каина, без которой всё происходящее автоматически воспринималось как бред.Читать далее