• Animalistic stories

    I do not know about you, but I have a wild pace of life in Arkhangelsk — Moscow will envy. It happens that one day feels like a week, so they are saturated. In a constant rush and a desire to catch everything planned, I often neglect to rest, self-meditate and reflect on what life stage I’m in.

    “Animalistic stories”, the recent premiere of the Youth Theater, helped me to compensate this omission by combining all three actions into one.

    Read More

  • Interview about Street Theaters festival in Arkhangelsk

    In just a few minutes, another festival of street theaters will begin! Probably, every Archangel of the city does not want to leave until the Day of the city, because a week before it Arkhangelsk turns into a bright, joyful and slightly crazy town. Yes, the street theater festival is a real one, albeit a small one, but a real life.
    Read More

  • Stray scissors

    I’m sure almost 100% that when watching a movie or a series, you comment on what is going on, advising heroes not to go to that ill-fated room or say to a stupid investigator: “Here he is, the murderer!”. Agree, does this happen?
    Read More

  • Month in a village

    When they propose to spend a month in the village, what kind of associations arise: silence, a beautiful untouched nature, time with your family, an opportunity to understand yourself? It’s boring. Unfortunately, increasingly we equate the village to something unattractive, which in no way can attract us and interest us. What if it is not so?
    Read More

  • Viy

    I literally run – I’m late for the opening of a new season at the Youth Theater. Whether a joke, the first performance, and already the premiere. Even in the spring or early summer, the prediction “Viy” has done a lot of hype among the residents of the city. A few of my good friends were among the lucky ones and were completely delighted. At the same time adding: “Unusual”.
    Read More

• Зверушкины истории

    Не знаю, как у вас, но у меня в Архангельске бешеный темп жизни — Москва позавидует. Бывает такое, что один день ощущается как неделя, настолько они насыщенные. В постоянной спешке и желанием успеть всё запланированное, я частенько пренебрегаю отдыхом, самокопанием и размышлениями о том, на каком жизненном этапе я нахожусь.

    «Зверушкины истории», недавняя премьера Молодёжного театра, помогла мне возместить это упущение, объединив все три действия в одно.Читать далее

  • Интервью о прошлых, настоящих XXIII уличных театрах и об их будущем

    Уже через считанные минуты начнётся очередной фестиваль уличных театров! Наверное, каждый архангелогородец не стремится уезжать до Дня города, ведь за неделю до него Архангельск превращается в яркий, радостный и немного сумасшедший городок. Да, фестиваль уличных театров — настоящая, пускай и маленькая, но настоящая жизнь.Читать далее

  • Шальные ножницы

    Уверена почти на все 100%, что во время просмотра фильма или сериала, вы комментируете происходящее, советуя героям не идти в ту злосчастную комнату или говоря глупому следователю: «Вот же он, убийца!». Согласитесь же, приключается такое?Читать далее

  • Месяц в деревне

    Когда предлагают провести месяц в деревне, какие возникают ассоциации: тишина, красивая нетронутая человеком природа, время с семьёй, возможность разобраться в себе? Скукота. К сожалению, всё чаще мы приравниваем деревню к чему-то непривлекательному, что ни в коем случае не сможет нас завлечь и заинтересовать. Что, если это не так?Читать далее

  • Дьявольская премьера. «Вий»

    Я буквально бегу — опаздываю на открытие нового сезона в Молодёжном театре. Шутка ли, первый спектакль, а уже премьера. Ещё весной или ранним летом предпоказ «Вия» наделал много шумихи среди жителей города. Несколько моих хороших знакомых были в числе счастливчиков и остались в полном восторге. При этом добавляя: «Необычно».Читать далее